We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people find their perfect property. Here’s what some of our previous clients have to say about working with us:

Judy Ryan
  • Judy Ryan
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates branch review
  • 2 months ago
The video of my house was outstanding. The team were brilliant at informing me about viewings as soon as they were completed. They were on hand to deal with any enquiries and dealt with them very quickly. Always very friendly and couldnt do enough to help.
John Boneham
  • John Boneham
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates branch review
  • 2 months ago
Great place to visit, lots of history
natalie miller
  • natalie miller
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates branch review
  • 2 months ago
Dear All I feel what really moved me about Pittawaythompsom was their ability to listen and reflect back every detail from memory.They really tried to understand our story for moving, our story about our home and created a personal narrative of the fun and memories of what made our current home so fantastic to the buyer. So much so, we nearly bought it twice.The home was valued honestly, with a detailed description of why the price had been chosen. We truly valued the honesty, the knowledge and feedback.The photos were brilliant, it captured our home in a creative and beautiful way, making it look outstanding for the marketing material. The video was done to perfection, as Olivia waited for the right sunny day, the right lighting and bought in a fantastic team of helpers. The photoshoot day was stress free and everything was put back in its place.As we understand selling a home can be stressful, however Pittawaythompson were on our side, step by step, guiding us through many matters, such a legal jargon, the process and they communicated with our buyer regularly. They also were in regular contact with the developers of the home we were purchasing, keeping the chain flowing. I have had no contact with our buyer, which has reduced the stress of moving.I felt as though they were able to sense my anxiety and worry, without me having to mention it, then resolved every matter or concern, without me having to ask, it always felt they were one step ahead.They reassured us throughout, they always replied to our call or text promptly and they never made you feel like a nuisance, all the support felt genuine and was extremely thoughtful. They were always happy to help, understand and listen.I would highly recommend Pittawaythompson to help you sell your home, every element was of high quality, compassionate and authenticity.
powered by Google
S
  • Stefani
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 20th Mar 2021

I have rented quite a few properties over the past decade and a half and I can honestly say that I have found Alexander Pittaway’s Company to be by far the most pleasant and professional real estate company I have ever encountered. ”

A
  • Alan
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 20th Mar 2021

I am new to the UK. I am so lucky to meet AP estate and with Alex help, I can easily to identify good property to rent. I do not know the regulation and daily routine, e.g. household electricity, water and gas, but Alex is very patient, helpful and continue to help us to solve each question and my housing problem. I do not know how to thank him, but I am deeply grateful to Alex for helping me. I highly recommend Alex's services to you. Thank you so much, Alex.”

H
  • Harj
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 20th Mar 2021

''I would highly recommend Pittaway Thompson. When we met Olivia, we were at ease immediately and knew we were in the right hands. Her knowledge and advice is exceptional. Nothing was ever too much trouble, If an issue arose, I contacted her and it was quickly resolved. If you need a hassle free way of selling or letting your property, then look no further than Pittaway Thompson.''

S
  • Simon
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 30th Apr 2021

Great to deal with and everything went very smoothly, highly recommend Alex and his team.”

D
  • Doug
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 30th Apr 2021

I dealt with Olivia Thompson and she was always very helpful and professional. She arranged a number of viewings and was successful in securing a purchase at full asking price within the first week. I have no hesitation in recommending…”

J
  • Jamie
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 30th Apr 2021

Very attentive and trust worthy. Made moving a lot smoother!”

A
  • Alison
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 30th Apr 2021

We sold our property through Olivia Thompson. We were happy with the sales particulars and pictures and our property sold very quickly. Olivia showed most of our prospective buyers round and was able to offer them advice about how the house could be extended in the future, even drawing out new floor plans for people!”

R
  • Raj
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 30th Apr 2021

I do not have enough words to describe this place. Absolutely fantastic! The service is brilliant, quick and helpful. Alex is absolutely amazing. He is extremely kind, very understanding and he has great interpersonal skills. I would highly recommend AP estate agents as everything here is perfect.”

J
  • John
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 30th Apr 2021

Olivia was the selling agent for the property we eventually purchased. From day one when we went to view the house, she was on time, polite, courteous and knowledgeable about the house, the vendors' circumstances and took an interest in what we wanted to get from our house.”

K
  • Kirsty
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 30th Apr 2021

We recently bought a property as a renovation project and Olivia was incredibly helpful throughout. Olivia was very flexible in finding viewing times to suit and even spending an hour at the property with us when needed!&rdquo

V
  • Vicky
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 18th May 2021

Alex was extremely helpful and understood the urgency of my situation. Nothing was too much trouble and he always responded quickly, would definitely recommend.

L
  • Laura
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 18th May 2021

Alex was a great support during my moving process; professional, genuine and helpful. I'd go to Alex Pittaway again in future.

V
  • Vicky
  • Pittaway Thompson Estates
  • 18th May 2021

Alex was extremely helpful and understood the urgency of my situation. Nothing was too much trouble and he always responded quickly, would definitely recommend.